A bit about me for a bit about you

Hello world of fellow blogging people! I just realized I started a blog but never posted anything..(ya i have short term memory loss) anyway today I thought it would be good idea to introduce myself (I mean what’s the point of reading someones blog if you don’t even know at least a little bit about them?)

My favorite color- Red
Favorite food- Anything with pasta! (yumm)
Favorite movie- Red riding hood
Favorite resteranut- Panda express (Go Asian food!!)
Favorite sport- eww nothing! Go dancee!!
Favorite store- Forever 21

So there we go thats a bit about me and tell me bit about you in the comments section! Peace out world(:

Leave a Reply

